sebastian

Dr. Sebastian Klie

 

CEO
info@targenomix.com

sandra

Sandra Otto

 

Administrative Officer
info@targenomix.com

 

targenomix GmbH; Am Mühlenberg 11, 14476 Potsdam, Germany; phone: 0049 (0) 331 / 5818449 – 0; www.targenomix.com; webmaster@ targenomix.com

our team in alphabetical order

 

alex

Dr. Alexander Bartholomäus

 

a.bartholomaeus@targenomix.com

thomasd

Dr. Thomas Degenkolbe

 

t.degenkolbe@targenomix.com

Dr. Anett Döring

 

a.doering@targenomix.com

 

anne

Dr. Anne Endler

 

a.endler@targenomix.com
norma
Norma Funke

 

n.funke@targenomix.com

Dr. Thomas Herter

 

t.herter@targenomix.com

 

frank

Frank Hohdorf

 

f.hohdorf@targenomix.com

jan

Dr. Jan Hummel

 

j.hummel@targenomix.com

sabine

Dr. Sabine Kahlau

 

s.kahlau@targenomix.com

 

sabrina

Dr. Sabrina Kleeßen

 

s.kleessen@targenomix.com

Corina Kleps

 

c.kleps@targenomix.com

sebastian

Dr. Sebastian Klie

 

CEO
s.klie@targenomix.com

 

Dr. Sascha Gille

 

CSO- BayerCropScience
info@targenomix.com

sylvia

Sylvia Lange

 

s.lange@targenomix.com

marc

Dr. Marc Lohse

 

m.lohse@targenomix.com

 

nadia

Dr. Nádia F. Martins

 

n.martins@targenomix.com

axel

Axel Nagel

 

a.nagel@targenomix.com

jost

Dr. Jost Neigenfind

 

j.neigenfind@targenomix.com

 

sandra

Sandra Otto

 

Administrative Officer
s.otto@targenomix.com

daniel

Dr. Daniel Passon

 

d.passon@targenomix.com

kerstin

Dr. Kerstin Petersen

 

k.petersen@targenomix.com

 

steffi

Steffi Schönefeld

 

s.schoenefeld@targenomix.com

florian

Dr. Florian Schröder

 

f.schroeder@targenomix.com

dirk

Dr. Dirk Steinhauser

 

d.steinhauser@targenomix.com

 

Prof. Dr. Lothar Willmitzer

 

Research director

 

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux