sebastian

Dr. Sebastian Klie
CEO
info@targenomix.com

sandra

Sandra Otto
Administrative Officer
info@targenomix.com

targenomix GmbH; Am Mühlenberg 11, 14476 Potsdam, Germany; phone: 0049 (0) 331 / 5818449 – 0; www.targenomix.com; webmaster@ targenomix.com

our team
Dr. Nivi Abraham
n.abraham@targenomix.com

Dr. Thomas Degenkolbe
t.degenkolbe@targenomix.com

Dr. Anett Döring
a.doering@targenomix.com

anne

Dr. Anne Endler
a.endler@targenomix.com
norma
Norma Funke
n.funke@targenomix.com

Dr. Thomas Herter
t.herter@targenomix.com
Dr. Daniel Hey
d.hey@targenomix.com

Frank Hohdorf
f.hohdorf@targenomix.com

Dr. Jan Hummel
j.hummel@targenomix.com

Dr. Sabine Kahlau
s.kahlau@targenomix.com

Dr. Sabrina Kleeßen
s.kleessen@targenomix.com

Corina Kleps
c.kleps@targenomix.com

Dr. Sebastian Klie
CEO
s.klie@targenomix.com

Sylvia Lange
s.lange@targenomix.com

Dr. Marc Lohse
m.lohse@targenomix.com
Alexander Lüdemann
a.luedemann@targenomix.com

Dr. Silvia Martinez
s.martinez@targenomix.com

Dr. Nádia F. Martins
n.martins@targenomix.com
Axel Nagel
a.nagel@targenomix.com

Dr. Jost Neigenfind
j.neigenfind@targenomix.com

Sandra Otto
Administrative Officer
s.otto@targenomix.com

Dr. Daniel Passon
d.passon@targenomix.com

Dr. Kerstin Petersen
k.petersen@targenomix.com

Steffi Schönefeld
s.schoenefeld@targenomix.com

Dr. Florian Schröder
f.schroeder@targenomix.com

Dr. Dirk Steinhauser
d.steinhauser@targenomix.com

Birgit Süßenbach
b.suessenbach@targenomix.com

Prof. Dr. Lothar Willmitzer

Research director

Dr. Justin Yeoman
j.yeoman@targenomix.com
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux